Wedding Gifts

What a find!

I found a GREAT website for truly unique wedding gifts http://www.wooddelights.com/. I know that I am a Piñata Master and not a wedding gift guru. I feel like you are my friends and I would be remiss to not let you know.

These are amazing works of art in wood. Their product line runs from the practical cutting boards to intricate ornaments to beautiful pictures. Please check them out!

Next topic will be back to piñatas.

Don’t forget that you may always get great Mexican-made piñatas at Piñata Supply Co!

Next topic: traditional piñata game

2 Responses to “Wedding Gifts”

  1. chris Says:

    hiya, ran into your site looking for wediding gifts… i also found this site. kind of cute.
    http://www.happyheartisland.com/

  2. starry21 Says:

    Heya, I’ve just come across your site when i was looking for wedding presents too! That really is a cool site, and really unique.
    One of my finds has been culinary concepts. They’re expensive but great if you really want to splash out on the bride and groom.


Leave a Reply

