Vacation

OK Here I am on vacation at the beach.

I am vacationing with my family including my nephews. It’s a lot of fun.

This vacation, I decided to add a little spice to their lives. I packed a box of mini piñatas with different “beach” themes such as the different fish, parrot etc. The first night that I got here, I spent a lot of time cutting them open and stuffing them with a small toy each. I bought at the dollar store.

The first morning when they woke up, they each had a mini piñata in their suitcase. They were really excited and had a great time playing with the toy while the rest of us enjoyed a peaceful breakfast.

The yesterday morning, they got up and were very disappointed that there were no mini piñatas in their suitcases. I told them that the piñatas were hiding and they had to find them. This was even more fun!

I hid a couple of more minis last night. The only part of this that I haven’t figured out is how to make the last day special. Any ideas?

Don’t forget that you may always get great Mexican-made piñatas at Piñata Supply Co!

Next topic: Pool Parties

Leave a Reply

