Elections

Piñata Supply Co has a section called “patriotic piñatas.” These piñatas are usually on sale for the fourth of July. But I have to tell you that I am ready to buy a few of these and throw an “I’m tired of all these political commercials party”

Did you really think that I would be placing my political views here? Well I have not noticed that any of the candidates are against piñatas so there is really nothing to say.

I could have a party and let everyone beat on the political piñata of their choice OR I could just get a couple of piñatas and beat on them whenever I get particularly annoyed by a commercial or “news” report. Which do you think that I should do? What talking device should I use?

Don’t forget that you may always get great Mexican-made piñatas at Piñata Supply Co!

Next topic: Customer input.

Leave a Reply

