Elections

I know, I should never talk about politics, religion or money. Bear with me as I make some observations on the political piñatas which were ordered.

Let me start with saying that I, personally, am glad that the election season is finally over. If it wasn’t for the Olympics, I would have been tempted to unplug the TV for the year.

Having lived abroad, I am aware of and grateful for the many great things about this country. I am proud to be a US citizen. We have so much. I do not know, nor do I want to know who won your vote. I am just so glad that we have the opportunity to vote with secret ballots.

Back to the topic at hand. We did get lots of orders from the unannounced political piñata sale. However, the sales were not what we expected. The orders either had “The Man” piñata or they had an order of both a donkey and an elephant. I thought that this was very strange. I expected to get lots of orders for either the donkey or the elephant but not both. My political piñata party was canceled so please let me know what you are doing with these piñatas. I really want to know.

Don’t forget that you may always get great Mexican-made piñatas at Piñata Supply Co!


Next topic: Gift certificates

Leave a Reply

